Internship @ Lanzarote - Reisverslagen van Sam S - WaarBenJij.nu Internship @ Lanzarote - Reisverslagen van Sam S - WaarBenJij.nu

Internship @ Lanzarote

I believe I will be workin my *ss off during the coming months so I ain't planning to write a book, but besides this experiences are only for those who try it themselves ( this means that I hope to welcome u @ Lanzarote when I once settled there :D) ..

I am happy to end this schoolyear and to know that this 3rd year to start my internship abroad is finally here !
It definitely feels like a new start and I believe this feeling will be even more when travelling and arriving alone at this unknown spot !

Yup I believe the time is there that I have to learn how to keep the bathroom clean, remember where I left my stuff and wash my own clothes :P Thankfully I can dry my clothes in the sun :)

And yea yea also do I hope to finally speak Spanish with some of u when I get back!
Guess I got the "Wanderlust" from my parents whereas they will leave 10th July 2013 for a journey of 3 weeks to Singapore as well.

Some of u are allready gone abroad, back to the mothercountry, or on a holiday! Right now from the 10th July '13 I will enjoy my last 3 weeks here with those who are left! Party-time toch :):)

I wish u all a great summer holiday, all the best and lets not only say it but really do stay in touch !

# transformation Semmieejj has started

Love Y besoooss

Semmieejj

Recente Reisverslagen:

Sam

Welcome to my adventures during my travelling abroad time !

Actief sinds 09 Juli 2013
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 28411

Voorgaande reizen:

04 Februari 2014 - 04 Juni 2014

Erasmus Istanbul

14 Januari 2014 - 30 Januari 2014

Hii India & Egypt

01 Augustus 2013 - 15 Januari 2014

Internship @ Lanzarote

01 Augustus 2013 - 19 Januari 2013

Ik ben op Lanzarote !!

Landen bezocht: